Cancelling your subscription and deactivating your organization

Qatalog LTD
Qatalog LTD
  • Updated

We're sorry to see you go! In order for us to process any subscription cancellation or account deactivations, for security purposes, we need the request to come from within the product. Any deleted content is not able to be restored and account deletions are permanent. 

 

To deactivate an entire Qatalog organization

You'll need to be the account administrator to complete this task.

  1. Log in to Qatalog and click on your profile icon in the lower left corner, then select Settings
  2. Click on the General tab
  3. Open the Cancel subscription drop down
  4. Click on the Request deactivation button

A form will pop up, fill that out to complete your deactivation.

Note: Your organization's data will be recoverable for 30 days, after which all your account data on Qatalog will be permanently deleted.

To delete an individual 

If you are looking to delete your individual user account, please contact your Qatalog administrators. Administrators can go through the following steps to deactivate a user.

  1. Log in to Qatalog and click on your profile icon in the lower left corner, then select Settings
  2. Click on the Members tab
  3. Find the individual you are looking to deactivate then click on the three dots on the right and select Deactivate

 

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 2 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.