There are three different collaborator permissions available:
- Admin: A user with admin permissions has all the same capabilities as the workflow owner, so they can edit and assign the workflow, and manage the other members’ permissions.
- Member: The default user permission set for collaborators. Members can edit and assign workflows.
- Viewer: A viewer can view or assign a workflow, but cannot edit that workflow. A viewer member permission is most helpful on private workflows; on public workflows everyone in your organization has workflow view and assign capabilities.